May 9, 2018 Video Contest Award Ceremony

The CTAC Meeting was the Award Ceremony and presentation of Prize Checks at the CTV studio. The event was video recorded for CTV broadcast. You may view the ceremony and the winning videos by clicking on https://vimeo.com/269066465

The winners of the contest were

CATEGORY A – “Dreamers Beyond DACA”   awarded to producer Antonia Seyfarth – $1,000.

CATEGORY B – “Fun Things To Do in New Haven”   awarded to producer Christian Herron “Ceejay” – $1,000.